Want to know more about a specific service we offer or campaign? Want to ask about your health and dental plan? Do you have a question for the DSU but can’t physically come in to the office, not to worry! To better support our members, we will be available for a virtual front desk every Tuesday afternoon and Thursday morning during the Summer semester.

MAY
Tuesday May 11 – 1-3pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88069889945
Thursday May 13 – 10am-12pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89170215243
Tuesday May 18 – 1-3pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81243900421
Thursday May 20 – 10am-12pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89457816968
Tuesday May 25 – 1-3pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81052342668
Thursday May 27 – 10am-12pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85048457326

JUNE
Tuesday June 1 – 1-3pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89707857252
Thursday June 3 – 10am-12pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85676687692
Tuesday June 8 – 1-3pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82531117923
Thursday June 10 – 10am-12pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83457095749
Tuesday June 15 – 1-3pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87845478381
Thursday June 17 – 10am-12pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83661089990
Tuesday June 22 – 1-3pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83693339025
Thursday June 24 – 10am-12pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84632340080
Tuesday June 29 – 1-3pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83907554724

JULY & AUGUST DATES & ZOOM LINKS COMING SOON!