The DSU is open for in-person and virtual services. Drop in via zoom for any DSU questions this semester!

Want to know more about a specific service we offer or campaign? Want to ask about your health and dental plan? Do you have a question for the DSU but can’t physically come in to the office, not to worry! To better support our members, we will be available for a virtual front desk every Tuesday afternoon and Thursday morning during the Fall semester.

We will also be hosting evening drop in sessions for the first 6 weeks of the semester – Thursdays 5-7pm, until October 14th, 2021.

October 2021 – 

Tuesday October 5 – 1-3pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81741421892
Thursday October 7 – 10am-12pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84348871247
Thursday October 7 – 5-7pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86906922844

Tuesday October 12 – 1-3 – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87971591441
Thursday October 14 – 10am-12pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86471769830
Thursday October 14 – 5-7pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89393137619

Tuesday October 19 – 1-3pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88403085909
Thursday October 21 – 10am-12pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83565622885

Tuesday October 26 – 1-3pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85740849743
Thursday October 28 – 10am-12pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83135492500

November 2021 – 

Tuesday November 2 – 1-3pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81691462975
Thursday November 4 – 10am-12pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89344853051

Tuesday November 9 – 1-3 – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87641980567
Thursday November 11 – CANCELLED (Remembrance Day)

Tuesday November 16 – 1-3pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89799750342
Thursday November 18 – 10am-12pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83742447358

Tuesday November 23 – 1-3pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89420619210
Thursday November 25 – 10am-12pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88923290926

Tuesday November 30 – 1-3pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81477026379
Thursday December 2 – 10am-12pm – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83713080385

December 2021 –
Additional dates coming soon!